Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Course Content

Main content start

Thanks for your interest in our course! We meet every Tuesday and Thursday from 3-4:20p in Gilbert 119 (bioGarage).  All sessions are open to all students regardless of course enrollment, department affiliation, experience-level, or field. Stop by for any and all sessions you want to attend! 

If you cannot access the pages you need, contact Ev at enichol3@stanford.edu

Spring 2024 Schedule

All sessions held in Gilbert 119 (bioGarage) from 3:00-4:20pm.

WeekDateActivity/Deadline
1Tuesday, 4/2/24Syllabus day
 Thursday, 4/4/24Guided goal setting with your mentor
2Tuesday, 4/9/24Off to work in lab
 Thursday, 4/11/24Off to work in lab
3Tuesday, 4/16/24Mentee community discussion session
 Thursday, 4/18/24Mentor community discussion session
4Tuesday, 4/23/24Work day in preparation for Joint Lab Meeting
 Thursday, 4/25/24Off to work in lab
5Tuesday, 4/30/24Joint Lab Meeting
 Thursday, 5/2/24Off to work in lab
6Tuesday, 5/7/24Undergraduate Research Panel
 Thursday, 5/9/24Off to work in lab
7Tuesday, 5/14/24Mentee community discussion session
 Thursday, 5/16/24Mentor community discussion session
8Tuesday, 5/21/24Crafting accessible figures with Billie
 Thursday, 5/23/24Off to work in lab
9Tuesday, 5/28/24Work day in preparation for the Symposium
 Thursday, 5/30/24Off to work in lab
10Tuesday, 6/5/24bioBUDS Symposium
 Thursday, 6/7/24Off